#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Ghosts (Version 1)
Dark cloudy skies
Open and come overcast
My eyes begin to water

Ringing Church bells
Lovers getting wed
Making love in honeymoon suites

God watching over
Telling me
And guiding my destiny

Tears rolling down
Make me silent
Through my own twists

 1998 David Greg Harth